Allison D

Hello my name is Allison DoRego, I am the moddle child of three, I love kids and animals

Nanny in Brampton

Hello my name is Allison DoRego, I am the moddle child of three, I love kids and animals. I am currently completing my first year of university in the Leadership program with intent of becoming a police officer in the future. I lived in France for 7 years and in Portugal for a year. This said I am fluent in both languages and I am willing to provide tutoring if required. I am a fun and outgoing person and a great choice for a babysitter. Thank you, for you consideration. Baby sitter Etobicoke, Ontario March 2012 to September 2012 Control and care for kids in employers residence; plan, arrange and provide meals for children; organize and take part in activities; for example games, crafts, reading and outings to give pleasure and exercise; discipline children in keeping with the methods requested by the parents, and perform light housekeeping.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-389-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider