Allison T

Hello, my name is Allison

Nanny

Hello, my name is Allison. I am a young woman, looking for reliable work so that I can continue to post-secondary education. I love inspiring creativity and a passion for knowledge in children, no matter what age, keeping their minds active to encourage their development. I have received food safety training, and cooking and baking is one of my passions. I can prepare safe and nutritious meals. I do not smoke, and drink alcohol very rarely, so there is no risk of your child being exposed to second hand smoke. I am very comfortable will all kinds of pets. I would love to become a companion for your child, and keep them safe while encouraging their creativity and individuality. I have cared for children for years, for both family and friends and in a professional setting. I have received food safety training, and can prepare meals that are safe and nutritious. I do not smoke, and I rarely drink alcohol. I believe I am friendly, passionate and professional, and love inspiring creativity and knowledge in children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-865-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider