Alissa M

Hello my name is Alissa Malcolm and I am a 20 year old 3rd year Ryerson Business Management student

1

Nanny in Windsor

Hello my name is Alissa Malcolm and I am a 20 year old 3rd year Ryerson Business Management student. I have been working for many families as an occasional sitter for 6 years and have been working as a nanny part time for 4 years. I have experience as a children's entertainer working with a local agency at day cares, birthday parties and festivals. I have also worked at an educational camp for children with autism through the board of education and have worked at many other children's programs. I also make a great helper for around the house, whether that be cleaning, laundry , dishes or cooking, walking your dog or helping out with birthday parties!:). I have countless references of families I have babysat for in the past (including those with multiple children, newborns, toddlers and infant twins. I live in the Young and College area and use the public transit system. I have my G Drivers license, defensive drivers certificate, CPR/Standard first aid and assistant lifeguard certificate and a recent police clearance. I love working with kids and would make a great helper for for your family, If your interested interviewing me to be an occasional sitter and introducing me to your children give me a call or text to 519-551-... I have 6 years of baby-sitting experience and 4 years of experience working as a nanny. I have work experience at an educational camps for children with autism and have worked at various other children's events at our local community center. I also have worked through an agency as a children's entertainer at birthday parties, schools and day cares. I have 20 references of families I have worked for in the past with children from all age groups. Qualifications: CPR B, police clearance, assistant lifeguard training, standard first aid training, G drivers license,defensive drivers certificate.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-5511...32
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider