Alicia A

Hello! My name is Alicia, & I would love to be your babysitter

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello! My name is Alicia, & I would love to be your babysitter. My main availibility is weekends but the occasional weekday is no problem. I am twenty years old, with 8 years of child care experience. I\'ve been working with kids nearly half my life! If you let me come into your home, I can promise you will be recieving quality child care. I love playing games and doing crafts, and just having a good time. I hope to hear from you! Thanks! My experience began at age 12. Neighbours and family members would hire me for an evening of babysitting. At around this same time I took a babysitting course. My parents then became foster parents. That is what has given me most of my experience. At the moment we are taking care of four children ages: 1,3,3 and 4. We have taken care of newborns, up to kindergarten aged children. For many years I was also responsible to babysit my 2 younger school aged siblings. I babysit my foster siblings at least once a week if not more. As a babysitter in my home I am responsible for cooking ( simple meals ), cleaning, bathing, story reading, doing crafts/games, changing diapers, preparing bottles, and the list goes on!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 204-795-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider