Alicha C

Hello! I am an RECE looking for awesome kids to take care of!

Nanny in Hamilton

Hello! My name is Alicha Cooper and I am 33 years old. I have always loved children and I would love the opportunity to be your child\'s/children\'s nanny and get to know them. I live in downtown Hamilton and travel by bus so I\'m only willing to travel as far as the hamilton mountain area. I am unavailable on Sundays as I attend church. Thank you for taking the time to read through my profile and I look forward to hearing from you. I have been taking care of kids since the age of nine. I have been an ECE for over 10 years now. I have supervised children ages newborn to 8 years. My duties included changing diapers, supervising indoor/outdoor play, doing crafts and administering Tylenol and puffers when needed.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-489-... Confirmed
Postal Code L8L...
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider