Ali

Hello, my name is Ali

Nanny in Langley

Hello, my name is Ali. I am in my third year of university, studying Psychology. I enjoy being active, playing games, going for walks, playing sports, and having fun! I enjoy cleaning, baking, prepping dinners, doing laundry, and spending quality time with others and I really enjoy meeting new people! I have had great opportunities in the past to work with children in work settings, at camps, at church, and in homes. I am very personable, and would enjoy seeing how I can help you out in any way that I can! I have worked with a number of children in all different settings - at camps, church, babysitting, as well as at a fitness center while their parents are exercising. I have worked with newborns to children who are approaching their teenage years. I have made dinner, cleaned up, bathed, done laundry, played games, and have lots of fun!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider