Alexandria S

Hello! My name is Alexandria Smith

Want To Connect With Alexandria?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Cobble Hill

Hello! My name is Alexandria Smith. I am 19 years old and have been working with pets and children for many years. In 2008 I scored my first job, babysitting. I worked for a foster mum, so I had many kids come and go. Some children were easy to manage, whereas others posed a challenge. This was a vital learning experience for my upcoming employment as a local babysitter. In 2009 I began walking a wonderful black lab mon-fri once daily. She was two years old when I began to walk her, and poorly trained. I got her to working standard, which made my walks far more enjoyable. She has come a long way with me since then, and I look forward to my walks with her each night. In 2011 I learned the hardships of babysitting an older child. I worked with a sister brother pair of ages 9-4. In 2013 I practiced summer day care for the two kids and friends. In 2013 I came across my third babysitting job. A young mum of two boys ages 2-4. I enjoy my work with her very much, as do her boys (who, not to boast, love me to bits

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-710-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Alexandria S’s Other Listings