Aleasha K

Hello, my name is Aleasha


Nanny in Brampton

Hello, my name is Aleasha. A little bit of a background about me: I completed a program at Humber College in general health and sciences last year. I am currently enrolled in a nursing program. I have much experience with children, I am the oldest child of 5. I love working and helping young children grow. I am very energetic, and have a very imaginative/creative mind. After working as a teacher's assistant for a grade one class, I learned so much about how a child's mind really works and appreciate each child for who they are. I enjoy cooking, and maintaining a healthy lifestyle as well as reading and learning new things. I am very open to experience different cultures and learning others perspective on life. I am willing to negotiate a pay of rate and I'm also open to flexibility. I am in school so my hours are a little all over the place, but am looking for a part time job at the moment and may be looking for something more full time later when the summer months come around again. Experience caring for children with the following ages: Twin boys (periodically) from 8months - 3years old. 3 year old and 7 year old brother and sister Three children aged 3, 7, and 10 years old. Three children newborn, 3, and 5. *Also worked as a grade one teacher assistant for a year* Duties include: tidying up after activities, preparing meals, cleaning/light house work, and preparing educational activities. As well as reading, putting children to bed, assisting children with their hygiene, etc. - See more at:

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-404-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider