Aleana W

Hello, my name is Aleana, I am 14 and I love children! I've had experience with babysitting...

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, my name is Aleana, I am 14 and I love children! I\'ve had experience with babysitting children before, as well as even teaching dance. I am available most of the time after school, however when I am not available I have another babysitter friend to cover for me. I am responsible and organized. I can speak English, French, and Chinese, thus I can help with French homework, or any homework. I would love to teach dance to the kids for entertainment and they could find a passion in dance! I currently dance competitively at Step By Step Dance, and I know many styles of dance if your kid(s) are interested. I hope to have lots of fun with babysitting your children! I have babysat 2 children at once after school before, I have also babysat a child before and after school as well. I have taught different dance styles and techniques to children as well, which I am more than willing to do. I have been a lunch monitor for classes of children before, and watched over them at lunch.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-843-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider