Aitana G

Hello, My name is Aitana and I am from Sri Lanka

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello, My name is Aitana and I am from Sri Lanka. I moved to Canada with my family last year and our neighbors have been so kind to us since we moved into our house. One of our neighbors gave me the opportunity to babysit their 3 year old daughter and i really enjoyed it. I still continue to work for them. I am 17 years old and I am still a student in High School. I am still unsure of what my future plans are after graduation, but my parents are being very supportive of me, whether i will take a gap year and travel or indeed go to university or college. My summer plans are to go back to Sri Lanka to visit and my parents gave me the OK if i can come up withe money. That is my main motivation and if i do get this job, that would be amazing, because i would be doing something I love. *For schedule availability- I have checked early mornings (6-9), but my school begins at 8.50am, so if its possible to only go till 8.30am would be better. *I also checked after school for late afternoons(3-6), but again my school finishes at 3pm so if i can come at 3.30 would also be better. Thank you for your time Aitana Gunaratne I have babysat a 5 year old girl. Read to her, changed her diaper, fed her. I have also babysat 3 boys, Twins who are 2 years old and another who is 5 years old. I played games with them, read, changed diapers and fed them too.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-857-...
Years of Experience 1
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider