Aisha M

Hello! My name is Aisha and I am looking for a part time child care position

Want To Connect With Aisha?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Aisha and I am looking for a part time child care position. I am an Ontario Certified Teacher with several years of experience with children as a caregiver, camp instructor and teacher. I also have a great passion drama, dance and music. My goal is to support a loving family through providing care by creating a safe, fun, and nurturing environment. 15 years of babysitting, Bachelor of Education for Primary/Junior, instructor for summer drama camp program for three years, volunteering in a child minding centre for infants and toddlers, volunteering in several elementary schools.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-702-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider