Agostina B

Hello! My name is Agostina and I am from Uruguay, South America

Nanny in Montreal

Hello! My name is Agostina and I am from Uruguay, South America. I am an exchange student, currently studying Sciences Politiques at Universit de Montral. I fell in love with Montral and I am looking for a way to help my parents with the costs of living in the city, and as I love children I thought this would be a great solution! I speak fluent English, Spanish and French, and I am currently learning Portuguese. I have lived in Uruguay, United States, Estonia and now Quebec, and I love the interaction with new cultures and ways of living. I am hard worker and responsible, and I am willing to follow family rules and instructions. I am looking forward to meeting you! I used to live in America, and work as a babysitter for different neighbors. I have baby cousins and I am used to staying with them when their parents want to go out. So I am capable of taking care of children of all ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 438-969-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider