Holly M

Hello, my name Holly and I would love to look after your children in a safe, fun and active...

Nanny in Kingston

Hello, my name Holly and I would love to look after your children in a safe, fun and active environment. I love to be outside, create games, and schedule outings and programming for our time together. I am a positive and responsible adult with lots experience playing and learning with children. Family Babysitter Student Worker Ashford University Childcare Centre YMCA Day Camp Counsellor YMCA Day Camp Coordinator YMCA Day Camp Site/Program Manager YMCA Youth & Recreation Programming Supervisor Youth & Recreation Leader (3-5y/o's, girls bball) Member of the YMCA Fit & fun Team (visited schools and provided fitness & fun activities) Nanny of 2 girls -Kingston (2 summers)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 705-971-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider