Erika H

Looking For Someone Active Who Can Drive And Likes To Cook, And Do Other Housework And Errands

Family in Vancouver

Hello, we have 3 children ages 7, 4, and 2. And hoping to have another in early 2017! We are looking for someone who can drive and is great with children as well as cooking, doing laundry, and keeping our house tidy and organized. We would like 40 hours a week and 4 or 5 days a week. We can be a bit flexible with times as I am a stay at home mom. We will continue to have our cleaning lady come on Thursdays from 1:30pm - 5:30pm Tasks will include: Sometimes driving kids to school taking kids to the park or out for walks Doing laundry and putting it away Keeping house tidy and organized Making dinner Cleaning up after dinner and other meals Help with homework Sometimes picking kids up from school and driving them to activites We are a very active family and like our kids getting lots of fresh air and exercise! We would love someone who is also active and can join us sometimes when we go swimming or biking. We spend time in Whistler and also have a cabin on an island off of the sunshine coast that we spend time at in the summer. It is important that you are comfortable and willing to come with us for a week at a time. We want someone who is fluent or near fluent in english that can help with homework if needed. We are a pretty laid back and easy going family. Things can be a little chaotic at times but fun! I am so grateful to be able to stay at home with my kids and also extremely grateful that I am able to have someone help me with things such as driving, laundry, dinners, homework and keeping the house tidy. I am so excited to find the right person to help us out! I have lots of excellent references for those interested.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-789-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job