Hello, my dear host family


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, my dear host family My name is Iryna. Im 24 years old. I was born in the town of Berezhany where I currently live in. It is situated in the west part of Ukraine, near Ternopil. Now I work as teacher of English at school. Besides, I teach students at college. I teach them French. At school I work with the children of different age groups from 7 to 17 and I cant say that I prefer some age group because I consider that it is possible to find common language with children of different ages. I would like to become au pair because I like children very much. I think children need to be treated with respect and taken seriously. I enjoy spending time with them, entertaining them and helping with their age problems and curiosity. My family is not very big: father, mother, my sister and me. My mothers name is Romana and she works at school as a teacher of maths. She is an intelligent and wise person, and also a perfect housewife. She can always give me a good advice. So I consider my mother is my best friend, my confident. My fathers name is Iaroslaw. He is teacher too. My sister Zoriana is 21 years old. She is a student of Medical college. I love my family very much. We spend a lot of time together. When it\'s warm on weekends we usually do a little barbecue with family and friends. I like learning, traveling and attending cinema and theatre. I especially love to read. I like all kinds of music and I like art in general. I prefer to spend my weekends and free time in nature, relaxing, doing sport, riding bike, running, going to the movies, hanging out with friends etc. In future I would like to become interpreter because I want to have a job in which I can use a lot of foreign languages and meet people from different countries. I want to travel a lot and maybe to live again for some time in another country. I think that I am open-minded, flexible, and curious. When I meet someone the first time, Im normally a bit shy, but after some time I become more and more opener. I am very kind and I like to treat people with respect, consideration and be treated likewise of course. I am a dynamic and serious person. You can have confidence in me. Normally I have no problems with others; I dont like to quarrel with someone especially when its not important. You can have a lot of fun with me but I can also be quiet. I want to adapt me to you but I can also show you a lot of my culture and my life in Ukraine. Best regards, Iryna. november 2010 - now - teacher of English at school. I work with children of different age groups.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider