Liliya Y

Experienced, caring, musical, loving Nanny looking for fulltime in Toronto

Want To Connect With Liliya? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hello! My name is Liliya. I am originally from Ukraine, and have been working as a live-in nanny in Toronto for the last two years. I am applying for my open work permit and PR in July, but would like to continue to work as a nanny or with elder care, for the coming years as I enjoy the work. I have a formal education from a university in Ukraine in Music, and I have dedicated my whole life to caring for children around the world including: Ukraine, England, France, the USA and now Canada. I have excellent references, and I also enjoy cooking and housekeeping. I want to make sure the family I work with is well looked after: including taking care of the children, pets, cooking and helping parents around the house. I speak Ukrainian, Russian, Polish and English fluently. I am open to a live-in arrangement, or can facilitate a live-out work arrangement too. I prefer the west-end GTA, but an open to relocating if necessary. I am extremely hardworking, optimistic, musical, friendly, and i care very much about children. I have one son who is completing his university in Ukraine. Thank you for your time, Liliya. ________ Education: --... Music and Teaching College Lviv, Ukraine Work History 1993 `Live-in nanny, Family with 2 kids Town of Reims, France Supervising two kids: Cecille 7 y.o., Stefan 10 y.o. take care of kids, dressing, grooming, serving snacks, taking them to Horse Riding Course Running Household. --... Live-in nanny Family with two boys Wilton, Connecticut, USA Supervising Michael, 7 and Justin 12 take care of 2 boys, take them to the school bus, do homework with them, ensure their safety, entertain them clean the house to ensure a tidy, healthy environment do laundry and other household duties cook meals to ensure the family had good, nutritious food, making sandwiches for school lunches, after school snacks and dinners during the week take care of two dogs, taking them for a walk, brushing, feeding. --... Live-in Nanny Family with two kids Lviv, Ukraine Supervising Anton, 17 and Yaroslav, 12 during parents absence Cooking for them, do homework with them, ensure their safety, entertain them cleaning the rooms, laundry. Help with pets: Cat and dog. --... Live-out nanny family with twins Lviv, Ukraine Supervising Lisa and Michael 9 y.o. --... Live-out nanny family with baby Yana 17 months. Lviv, Ukraine. --... Live-in nanny in London, UK 2016-present Live-in nanny supervising two boys, Maksym and Nicholas (currently 5 and 2).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-570-... Confirmed
Postal Code M9R...
Years of Experience 25
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Liliya Y

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Laryssa H

LIlya loves my children. She is full of joy and takes care of both my family and the house. She is coachable and seeks feedback. My boys are very happy with her and well looked after. I highly recommend her. Fell free to reach out if you want to know more Laryssa.waler@gmail.com

Share This Profile