Liliya

Hello, my dear family,

Want To Connect With Liliya?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, my dear family, My name is Liliya, from Ukraine, and I would like to work as a live-in nanny in Canada according to Live-in Caregiver Program. I received my education in a college majoring in Teaching Music, and I dedicated my carrier to caring for children. I worked 10 years at elementary school teaching Music to the kids, then I worked as a live-out nanny caring for the kids when the parents were absent. I have a great experience with toddlers and teenagers, and the parents have piece of mind when the kids are under my supervision I also worked in the USA and France as a live-in nanny, and my references are excellent. I am very energetic and focused. I am also a good helper in housekeeping. I am honest and trustworthy. I would like to find an outgoing family interested in a devoted and experienced nanny for the kids developing them mentally and physically, and also teach them Music. It is the fact that music education contribute to kids brain development and abilities in math, reading and languages, and I would be happy to contribute to your kids\' prosperity this way. I speak English, Russian, Ukrainian and Polish I am looking for a long-term live-in nanny experience in Canada, and if you are interested please write to me My Work History 2010-2013 Live-in Nanny Family with two kids Lviv, Ukraine Complete Supervising Anton, 17 and Yaroslav, 12 during parents absence Cooking for them, do homework with them, ensure their safety, entertain them cleaning the rooms, laundry. Help with pets: Cat and dog 1999-2010... Live-out Nanny Families with kids Lviv, Ukraine Complete Supervising the kids 17 months old to 12 y.o. during parents absence Cooking for them, do homework with them, ensure their safety, entertain them cleaning the rooms, laundry. Help with pets 1995-1996... Live-in nanny Family with two boys Wilton, Connecticut, USA Supervising Mikhael, 7 and Justin 12 take care of 2 boys, take them to the school bus, do homework with them, ensure their safety, entertain them clean the house to ensure a tidy, healthy environment do laundry and other household duties cook meals to ensure the family had good, nutritious food, making sandwiches for school lunches, after school snacks and dinners during the week take care of two dogs, taking them for a walk, brushing, feeding 1995-1996... Live-out nanny Family with 5 kids 1993 Live-in nanny, Family with 2 kids Town of Reims, France Supervising two kids: Cecille 7 y.o., Stefan 10 y.o. take care of kids, dressing, grooming, serving snacks, taking them to Horse Riding Course Running Household

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider