Morgan P

Certified, Professional Nanny

Want To Connect With Morgan? Get Started Now

Nanny in Nanaimo

I am a creative, positive Nanny with over 8 years of experience; 4 years professionally. I have my children's First Aid and CPR, full drivers license and own car. I am seeking a full or part time position and have a very flexible schedule. I have experience working with over 30 different children; all ages, including newborn and twins. I was recently working in London, England as a live-in Au Pair to three lovely children and since being back (June 2015) I have worked with 7 incredible families. Before London I was working with 2 little girls for four years (4.5 and 2 now) and a range of different families throughout the mid-island area. I have experience travelling, swimming and driving with babies and children. Duties have included; overall care (feeding, changing, bathing,) potty training, children's laundry, interactive games and crafts, playdates and day trips, baking and cooking, appointments and lessons, errands and light housekeeping, pet care. If you think I would be a good fit for your family, feel free to call, text, or email. I am currently living in Nanoose Bay, and am offering childcare at your home OR mine. I have a large playroom in a child-friendly home with a large backyard. I look forward to meeting you and your family! 250-927-...

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-927-...
Postal Code V9P...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile