Lucy M

Hello Mums and Dads and Care-Givers,

Nanny in Toronto

Hello Mums and Dads and Care-Givers, I'm a primary school teacher and experienced Nanny who is moving to Canada and is looking for full/part time work. I have been a nanny on and off since I was 17 (30 now), and have looked after ages from babies up to 14 yrs old. I am happy to provide references from my previous nannying job, and am available immediately. I have driving license, current working with children and police check and my Emergency First Responder (Critical First Aid). I look forward to meeting you and your family! Lucy :) I have cared for children from age 1 to 14 over the past 10 years, as both a live-in nanny and as a live-out. I have nannied in England and am currently employed part-time as a nanny to 2 beautiful children (aged 4 and 11) in Australia, but will be moving to Canada in early March for 1 year at least. I am used to school runs, household duties, dinner for children/family, bedtime routines, extra curricular activities and can also offer the bonus of tutoring as I am a qualified teacher.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider