Alexandra H

Hello Moms! Hello Dads!

Want To Connect With Alexandra?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

Hello Moms! Hello Dads! My name is Alex and I am a 22 year old Mexican-Canadian, who just moved to this beautiful city to learn French! Being born and raised in Mexico with a Mexican mom and a Canadian dad, I grew up speaking both Spanish and English at the same time. I learned to only speak one language with one parent, and to this day it\'s rare that I switch between the two of them. Growing up, I was always surrounded by children, because even though I only had 3 cousins, they were all younger than me. Me and my sister would get calls from aunts and uncles to babysit all the time, and to even go to parties and check on them, organizing activities and making sure everyone was having a good time. I absolutely love children. I like to be on the same level as them and treat them as small adults. Sometimes it\'s hard for children because they may not understand a situation, or why things have to be done a certain way. I think communication with children is crucial. Letting them know that asking for help, and wanting answers to their questions is perfectly okay and should be encouraged. I am compassionate, loyal, honest and extremely family-oriented. I only have one older sister, and even though we both live in Montreal and my parents in Mexico, the four of us are really close and try to phone, write or text every day! I am looking forward to hearing from you, and I appreciate the time taken to read this! Muchas gracias! Alex I have done short-term babysitting for families around my neighbourhoods (both in Mexico and in Canada). I have taken care for kids as young as 13 months, two year olds, and 4 and 6 years old. I changed diapers for the youngest boy, and for the others I mostly had to make them dinner, we did some activities before bed, and then they had to brush their teeth, put on their pyjamas and head to bed at the time the parents had previously stated.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider