Megan D

Hello Mom's & Dad's,


Nanny in Mississauga

Hello Mom's & Dad's, My name is Megan, I am 22 years old, I am a very clean, patient and outgoing person who loves working with children. I started babysitting when I was thirteen years old for family and friends. I love being a nanny because it is such a rewarding job. I am flexible with scheduling and a very reliable/punctual person, as that is an important trait to me. I have worked with children from the ages of, 6-12 months old as well as 1-10 years old. While under my care, I like to play learning games & read to them, do arts/crafts, make sure they are always having fun. Some of my duties in previous positions were: -Wake kids up, prepare breakfast and help get older kids ready for school and send them off. -Get toddler dressed, help brush teeth. -Change diapers, also assisted to help potty train. -Clean up any mess we made from the day, such as: toys, bedrooms and dishes. -Did light household cleaning: sweeping, kids laundry. -Prepared healthy lunch/snacks for full-time kids. *I am looking for a full-time, live out position preferably within the Port Credit Area

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-271-...
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider