Cassidy O

Hello Moms, Dads and Guardians

9

Nanny in Calgary

Hello Moms, Dads and Guardians. I am an energetic and outgoing, nineteen-year-old university student. I absolutely love children, which has led me to work as an Au Pair abroad and teach dance to a variety of children at Brite Studios. I am looking for something fun to fill my mornings and early afternoons this coming summer, as I have an evening job, though I am flexible to working later through the evening on occasion if need be. Through my Au Pair experience I spent 3 months as a live-in nanny, which taught me even more patience than I would have imagined...(especially since my host family did not speak english). As I am a University Student, I am looking to start between the beginning of May and sometime in June. I hope to hear from you with any questions or concerns you may have! Thanks, Cassidy. My experiences with children are wide. Not only have I been babysitting since I was 11, I have also worked as an Au Pair in Spain, and am currently employed as a Dance Teacher, focussing on preschool and elementary school aged children. I grew up as the oldest child in my family, with 5 younger cousins. As I am 9 years older than the oldest cousin, I have been the "designated babysitter" for years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-613-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider