Angela D

Hello Moms and Dads! My names is Angela Deni, I'm 19 years old and I've always enjoyed working...

Nanny in Toronto

Hello Moms and Dads! My names is Angela Deni, I\'m 19 years old and I\'ve always enjoyed working with children. There\'s something about when they are faced with a problem, it\'s like you can almost see them trying to solve it and its an amazing thing. I first found that I was interested in working with children when I was asked to be a leader of a christian bible camp (VBS). At first I was a bit nervous but I warmed up to the kids in no time and I grew to love every single one of them. I noticed I was good with children when some of the other leaders were sending the kids they had trouble with, to me. Within first couple of minutes with them I learned how I can work with this child and what he/she needed. I\'ve worked with children from the ages of 5-12 during the camp but I\'ve also spent many hours in the church nursery dealing with toddlers and infants. I\'ve also taken care of two newborns. I have two pets, I recently got a kitten names Bubba, which is a dream come true for me because most of my life I was allergic to cats and then this year I stopped reacting to them! I also have two pet rats. WAIT ! I know what you\'re thinking, \"ewww\" right? But if you give them a chance, you see that they are very smart and loving creatures and cute(when they\'re clean and not coming out of a sewer). I don\'t believe its right to judge a book by its cover, I enjoy getting to know people for who they are , not what they look like ! Ive done many years of babysitting for family and friends as long as being a leader of a group of kids from the ages of 4-13 during a christian summer camp

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-785-...
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider