Ashley H

Hello Moms and dads!

Nanny in Nanaimo

Hello Moms and dads! My name is Ashley, I\\\\\\\'am 19 years old and I have many years of experience with children, pets and house keeping. I\\\\\\\'am fun but safe and am making sure the kids are all happy and healthy.I have multiple references and a clean criminal record. I\\\\\\\'m trustworthy and honest reliable and a good listener with patience. I have many pets i care for of my own which include 23 rabbits, and a dog. I have experience with lifeguard duties too! i would be happy to be excepted into your family or home for whatever you may need! I have had numerous experience with children and pets. i have house sat for many people, i have experience with children , aprox 20 ages 6-12. i have cleaned peoples homes. and I\\\\\\\'am very trustworthy , always having fun with the kids , and always looking after the homes.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 250-7398...98
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider