Camille J

Hello mom's and dad's !

Nanny in Montreal

Hello mom\'s and dad\'s ! I hope your little family is doing great. I know that looking for someone to take care of our little ones is a difficult and stressful process. This is why establishing trust in the most important thing in a babysitter/parents relationship. I always propose to the parents to meet multiple times to really get to know each other, before introducing myself to the child. I really think I am a great babysitter, but the most important thing is your family feeling confortable with me. I truly hope you will think I am trustworthy, and thank you for your time. Camille J. I have been babysitting weekly since i am 12 years old and I always loved children. All my life, I work with groups of child from 6 months to 13 years old. I used to work in a day camp when i was a teenager in my hometown of Val-d'Or, Abitibi. In the summer of 2010, I've worked at Build-A-Bear, where I had to coordinate birthday parties and daycare activities. The groups of children would be between 8 and 40 ! The next year, from April to December 2011, I worked at Laserquest. A game center where the children come once again for birthday parties or day camp activities. The group of children would be from 10 to 70 ! I always had a lot of fun working with children and babysitting on the weekends. In 2012, I did a student exchange in Brussels, Belgium where I babysitted occasionally. Now, I am writing my master thesis and I would love to take care of your little ones as a part time occupation.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-260-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider