Carlien B

Hello mom and/or dad,

1

Nanny in Woodstock

Hello mom and/or dad, I understand you are looking for somebody who is willing to care for your most valued possession, your child(ren). Being a mother of four myself I would like to offer you my time and \'mom\' experience. Our two youngest are still at home, 2 boys (12 and 17). Our two oldest ( girl,21 in SK and boy,20 in the forces) did move out already. This gives me plenty of time to do something else. Feel free to contact me and ask all the questions you would like. I will try to answer them to the best of my ability. Carlien I am a mom myself, one girl and three boys. Our youngest is already 12 years old and our oldest 21. In addition I cared for a boy, elementary school age, in our own house. His mom was self employed and needed flexible hours. Often he had supper at our place. I volunteer as a baby sitter during church services also. I come from a family where the generations ages fade into each other. My youngest brother was 1 year old when my oldest sister had her first born. I am comfortable with children of all ages and the physical care they need. When it comes to handling different characters...experience taught me not to judge too fast. There are definitely easier and more challenging children around! Our challenge as grown ups is to nurture their natures in such a way that they may grow up as social able, happy children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 519-290-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider