Yunuhen Gonzalez

Hello Melissa

Want To Connect With Yunuhen?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Juni, I am 21 years old, mom of a 4 years old boy. I have babysitted for many different families since 5 years ago when I came to Canada, right now I babysit twice a week for the same family since the beginning of 2016, they have a 3 years old girl and a 10 months old boy. They'd love to talk to you about their experience with me over the past few months. I am able to provide more than 3 references if needed. I live with my family, and always took care of my siblings as I am the oldest. My family is in the process of becoming permanent resident but unfortunately I didn't get to be on their application as I was older than 19 when they were accepted; for that reason I am looking for a job that can offer me an LMIA. I have my driver licence and own a vehicle to get there every day. I love to crate crafts, sing and play with children as I've learned to do so with my own and the many others that I have get to know over the past few years. I would like to talk to you farther so you can get to know me better and see if I would be of some help for your family. You can contact me at 403-422-... Thank you and have a nice day.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-422-...
Pay Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider