Rebecca M

Hello local families in K/W

Nanny in Waterloo

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello local families in K/W My name is Rebecca MacPherson, I am 20 years old and I have just completed the Early Childhood Education program at Conestoga College. I have had babysitting, performing, and teaching experience with young children, and with that I have knowledge on common interests and activities to keep them engaged and having fun. I have also taken food and nutrition courses, and have many healthy recipes for children. I am fun, energetic, and with that I have a lot of experience with guiding children\'s behaviour. If you would like to contact me, my email is: I studied Early Childhood Education at Conestoga College, I have had two years of experience being placed in Daycares, with children aged 3-5, and also in a Public School for JK/SK children. I also was previously working as a Disney Princess for birthday parties (3years), performing, entertaining, and caring for children of all ages up to 9.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-399-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider