Danielle W

Hello local families!

Nanny in Coquitlam

Hello local families! Here is a little bit about me: My name is Danielle. I\'m a 21 year old female who lives in Coquitlam (near Walton Elementary school) with my boyfriend and one year old dog, Nelly. We like to go camping, hiking, running and love spending lots of quality time with our families and friends. I grew up in Tsawwassen and am the eldest of four children. My previous work experience involves numerous jobs working as a cook, which is still a passion of mine. I\'ve also worked briefly in accounting and currently in resource protection. I have my own baking \"business\" where I create custom baked goods for clients. I\'m very down to earth and I\'ve learned that I am a people person! I\'m mature, responsible, punctual, organized and most of all caring. My intentions are to go back to school in January 2015 (night classes) to continue working on my criminology degree. And in the mean time I would love to provide childcare from my home, preferably full time. I have plenty of references I would be more than happy to share. If you have any questions I would love to hear from you! Thanks for reading! D I have been babysitting children of various ages since I was 11 years old. My mom ran a daycare for 16 years from home which I was always around and helping with. My brother is 3 years old and I have been fortunate enough to watch him grow into the character he is which is a lot of fun! Most of my experience comes from babysitting on occasional nights for parents however I've done before and after school nannying and overnight stays as well. I'm very comfortable around kids and love them to bits. My responsibilities have included: pick up from school, help with homework, feed, change diapers, play with, meal prep, put to bed and much more.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 778-997-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Danielle W’s Other Listings