Hello! Just moved to Ottawa from the United States with my husband


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello! Just moved to Ottawa from the United States with my husband. My husband was recently transferred here for work. I am new to the area but very excited to settle in and learn all about this beautiful city. I am a Registered Dietitian and my previous jobs were all focused around children! I\'ve worked in pediatric clinical settings and I\'ve worked for a large school district in Philadelphia. I have experience working with children of all ages including infants-18 years of age. On a personal level, I come from a large, fun-loving, Irish/Italian family where we always put one another first. I truly know the importance of family which is why I would be honored to be a family nanny. Any questions please feel free to contact me! -Gia I am a registered dietitian and have been working with children 0-18 years of age for almost 5 years. My jobs have ranged from working in a clinical setting to a classroom setting. I am flexible and open to doing whatever is needed to help!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider