Melissa K

Hello, its nice to virtually meet you


Nanny in Vancouver

Hello, its nice to virtually meet you. My name is Melissa , I am 23 years old and have done child care for over 10 years now. I have also had a pet for as long as I can remember so I can also take very good care of your furry friends. I like to consider myself as a big kid but am professional as well. I was an honour roll student and can provide tutoring as well. I love the outdoors and going to the park but am also always for a good movie on rainy days or a board game. I have also done a lot of cleaning in the past in work shops, homes, and service jobs. I am a bright, positive and reliable person who would love to be taken in to consideration. Thank you for you time and consideration. I have had work experience in a Day Care in Mission BC where I would feed, dress, play, and do nap time with the children aged 6months to 6 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-205-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider