Esmeralda D

Hello, it's me Esmie, 27 years old

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, it\'s me Esmie, 27 years old. I am a work oriented individual.I have been taught to do household chores, take care of younger kids and even do works in the farms or gardens. I do love kids, play with them, take care of them, teach them all i know like singing since i love singing and some art works.. I will be glad to be with you. I had been a baby sitter of an infant where physical need is important as well as safety.I took care of my sisters' babies ever since I was a child and I when I became a nurse, I had been in the nursery and delivery rooms with all the babies. I also had part time taking care of Saudi and Yemeni babies (infant and toddler) while I am here in Kingdom of Saudi Arabia for now. Since i had been working as a nurse in the Philippines and here in Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, i had learned lots of how to attend to the needs of human of different races from childhood to adulthood with different attitudes and behaviors and I was able to cope with them.I love being with kids and teaching them all those skills I can share.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 639-392-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Arabic
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Midwife
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Esmeralda D’s Other Listings