Sofia R

Hello, I'm Sofia and I am currently a University student doing a major/minor in Criminology and...

1

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, I'm Sofia and I am currently a University student doing a major/minor in Criminology and Gender and Women Studies, with hopes of completing my degree by 2016. I am an extremely motivated and dedicated individual when it comes to completing any assigned or desired task at hand. With experience teaching swim lessons as well as working as a camp counsellor, I believe that I offer the necessary skills needed to not only taking care of children but helping to develop children. I have extensive experience working with children over the course of two years. I am currently employed as a Lifeguard and Swim Instructor with the responsibility of being vigilant of children as well as implementing skills that allows them to learn how to swim. During previous summers I have also been employed as summer camp counsellor, dealing with a variety of children as well as working to implement different activities varying from art to swimming, in addition to helping to organize excursions.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 647-983-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Sofia R’s Other Listings