Samantha L

Hello, Im Samantha H

Want To Connect With Samantha?

Get Started Now

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, Im Samantha H. Legaspi, 20 years old, single, living in the Phillipines. I just finished my caregiving course last November 2014. I conduct my Ojt at Red Cross Philippines, Tahanan ni Maria (Elderly care), Chosen Children Village (Infants, Toddlers, Preschooler, School age and Specail Child care) and Perpetual hospital. I am all around, I can do household duties, I can wash the clothes, I can also cook and specially I can take good care of your babies/children or even your pets at home. I am willing to work/serve in your family. So I really hope I could work with your family soon. I worked at Chosen Children Village at Silang Cavite Philippines. The houses there are divided into child categories (infant, toddler, preschooler, school age and special child). Each house contains 5-10 babies/children. I had my experience with all of those child categories. I did all the duties of a caregiver, preparing milk, sterilizing their bottles, their meal , their clothes, giving them a bath, changing their diapers, and playing with them. in addition I also do some household duties, washing clothes and I can also cook.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 936-1929...754
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider