Hello! I'm Robyn

Nanny in Winnipeg

Hello! I'm Robyn. I am 31 years old and I am looking for a great family to work for! I have over 10 years experience with children ranging in ages from newborns to age 12. I am comfortable and confident running a household and assisting in raising children. I enjoy running a safe, fun, educational, structured, consistent environment all the while teaching manners and encouraging children to do and be their best. (I do everything but cook for an entire family. This is not my speciality. I can cook for children and always offer healthy choices, but I am not creative when it comes to cooking. If there are recipes for me to follow and understanding that cooking is not my forte, then I will accept cooking for an entire family as a responsibility). Please feel free to email me! :D I have over 10 years of experience with children. I have been babysitting since I was 10. I have 2 years as a day care assistant, 3 years as a Montessori Teacher, 2 years running an after school day care program, 3 years a live in nanny and 2 years as an ESL Teacher in South Korea.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider