Klydie G

Hello! I'm Klydie, a 21 year old sassy Filipino lady looking for a job in Canada! Compassionate,...

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! I'm Klydie, a 21 year old sassy Filipino lady looking for a job in Canada! Compassionate, loving, patient, trustworthy, cheerful, optimist, fun-loving, respectful, neat/oganized, caring.. Those are some of the qualities I can say about me. I really hoping for you to give me a chance to become a part of your family, it would be my pleasure to look after your kids, take care of them, play with them, teach them. I would definitely treat them like my own siblings and stand as a real big sister! I'm excited to meet your family and get to know everyone. Looking forward to hear from you :) I'm currently going to a Caregiving school, and also doing some training. I have a background in Nursing as I've studied it for two years during my early college years. I know all the basic procedures as a caregiver and learning for more, I can pretty much tell too that I'm knowledgeable in being a health care provider in general.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile