Caitlin M

Hello, I'm Caitlin

Nanny in Kingston

Hello, I'm Caitlin. I'm a 21 year old female living in Victoria! I grew up in Ontario in a small town called Orangeville. I moved over here when I was 18 by myself and have loved it ever since! I went traveling for a year in 2011 to South East Asia. It was incredible. I'm settling down now, so I'll be here for a while! I'm pretty outgoing, love to do outdoors stuff. I live right by the ocean so I'm always going down there and laying in the sun. I've worked as a nanny before, most recently looking after 3 kids, a 4, 5 and 7 year old. I'm actually trying to save up to go to school soon so I can work at a daycare. I would love to hear back from any of you if you need any help. I'm available every day at every hour! Hello, I'm a 21 year old female living in Victoria. I live in a house with a lot of parents so I'm always watching over their kids when they need me to. My cousin also just had a baby, Rosemary, and I watched her a lot as well. I also just recently just had a nanny job, looking after 3 kids, ages 3, 5 and 7. It was full time hours, Monday to Friday. I learned a lot from that experience and also grew a lot, which is why I would like to obtain another nanny position. I love kids! I'm trying to save up money to go to school to work in a day care in the future. I would love to hear back from any of you if you need my help.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-453-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider