Arlene T

Hello! Im Arlene 42 y/o Filipina from Philippines willing to work fulltime job as a Nanny

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello! Im Arlene 42 y/o Filipina from Philippines willing to work fulltime job as a Nanny. Im Certified Caregiver Im graduate last 2013..Im a reliable, honest,responsible,friendly, caring nanny, who can also do some house cleaning as well as caring for your children. And also Im looking for EMPLOYER that willing to hired Foreign Worker to process my LMIA & Working Permit.Please attached resume..thank you I have four children I'm a hands-on mother for them..They now 19 y/o, 17 y/o , 13 y/o & 10 y/o. I think that is enough to have a 19 yrs. experience to my own children..Also To take responsibility for the care, happiness & well-being of the child/children & to provide a safe & stimulating environment in which they can develop & grow. To assist with the smooth running of the household.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-714-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider