Kristen L

Hello, I'm an educated 25 yr old from the U

Nanny in Quebec City

Hello, I'm an educated 25 yr old from the U.S. looking for some work in Quebec as I just recently moved here for my partner. I am passionate about learning new languages and cultures and am excited to be immersed in the French culture and couldn't think of a better way than to work with children and families! I have spent the past 6 years in school training in child development/psychology, and recently received my Master's in Social. I have had experience nannying several children at once, I have worked in a behavioral preschool, a preschool for children learning English, a school counselor for elementary and middle school aged children, a therapist for foster care children, as well as an after school tutor for ESL children. I love children and I am passionate about helping them grow!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 717-269-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider