Brooke

Hello! I'm a 26 year female and I have over 10 years of experience in childcare

Nanny in Brandon

Hello! I'm a 26 year female and I have over 10 years of experience in childcare. I'm a student returning to college in the fall and am seeking a summer position. I have a valid driver's license, clean driving record and a vehicle for my own personal use. If you're looking for a summer nanny, I would love to hear from. I can provide great references! My childcare experience includes 4 years as a camp counsellor where I was responsible for the supervision of children ages 6-11 and planning and leading various activities, 1 year as a nanny overseas where I was responsible for the daily care of an 8 year old child and 2 previous summer nanny positions where I was responsible for children ages 5-8. I also have extensive babysitting experience and have cared for children ages 3 months to 11 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider