Mercy J

Hello! If you need a reliable, caring, loving and trustworthy nanny, I'm the girl for you

Nanny

Hello! If you need a reliable, caring, loving and trustworthy nanny, I\'m the girl for you. I\'ve been caring for children since I was a child myself, and I have a passion for doing so. I started caring for kids at the young age of 12 and have continued to do so since. I\'m willing to work almost all hours, except Sundays and when I must be home to cook for my family. I\'m a bubbly, happy person who loves all kids! I am fun, but I am a great disciplinary role when the need arises. I have had all different types of experience being with children. My most extensive time caring for a child was an infant who I watched from the time he was 9 months old until he was about 2 1/2. In a typical day caring for him, I would prepare his baby cereal, feed him, clean him and play with him for about 2 hours. I would then change his diaper (or earlier if need be). He would go down for a nap, and upon waking I would check to see if his diaper was wet. He would eat again, and weather permitting we would take a walk in the stroller. Once he reached an older age we would go to the park. After our outdoor time we would go home, and while I prepared his meal he would spend his time playing games or upon reaching an older age, doing crafts that would increase his fine motor skills such as painting or sorting blocks by colour. After dinner would be a bath, and bedtime. With other children I have watched, similar activities occur depending on their age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-971-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile