Alexandra K

Hello! Welcome to my profile!

Want To Connect With Alexandra? Get Started Now


Nanny in Montreal

Hello! If you are seeing my profile then you evidently need a nanny or babysitter for your children, a service I am more than happy to provide. I love children, especially very young children, and am always up for a challenge! About myself: I am university educated, with a B.A. in History and Medieval Studies and a Masters in Library and Information Studies. I grew up in Ontario and am an anglophone, but I'm working on becoming bilingual in French as well! I have worked as a helper for a woman with four children under 4 years old. I entertained the children, made bottles for the baby, provided snacks, and made dinner as required. I have also worked as a camp counselor for a girls camp with ages 7-13. I was responsible for children on outings and on the campground and provided first aid to injured campers. Additionally, I have two siblings who are significantly younger than myself - my sister is 12 years younger than me and my brother is 15 years younger than me. As a teenager, I often took the kids out for play dates and watched them during swimming lessons (took part in my brother's early swimming lessons with him too!). I took care of my youngest brother especially and became his effective primary caregiver for a time, including feedings, changings, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-222-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider