Krystal H

Hello! I’m a 28 y/o female with 10+ years of nanny experience

Want To Connect With Krystal?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! Im a 28 y/o female with 10 years of nanny experience. Im moving to Toronto in August of 2013 and hoping to find work starting in September. I absolutely love being a nanny, and Ive had the opportunity to work with some amazing families. Im really into exploring and playing with the kiddos, and while I have experience with literally every age group, I do prefer to work with infants/toddlers. I like the challenge. I am CPR certified and have standard and emergency first aid. I also have a certificate in childhood safety and awareness. Im not sure yet if I will have my own vehicle or will be relying on public transportation, so a job flexible to either would be great (Ive had my full drivers license for 5 years). I have spent time in Toronto previously and love it there. Theres so much to do! Im organized, and great at communicating with parents. Im also very patient, loving and compassionate. Ive been nannying for a long time, and am masterful at adapting to and adopting whatever disciplinary beliefs each family has. Im very calm in emergency situations (I have experience with epi pens, loss of consciousness/concussions and respiratory illnesses) and am good at judging what I can handle, and when its time to call for help. Im also used to keeping a daily log of activities and other important things parents should know about, for example meal time success, nap times and lengths and minor incidents that may happen throughout the day (anything major would be reported instantly). I'm also good at being discreet and am familiar with NDA's (Non-Disclosure Agreements) Hopefully I sound like the right candidate for your family. Please contact me with any questions or to see references. Best of luck! Krystal. I have been working as a full time nanny for just over 10 years, and worked as a summer nanny/babysitter for 6 years prior to graduating high school.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-893-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider