Tianna S

Hello, I would love to hear back from anyone who is interested in my help with their family

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, I would love to hear back from anyone who is interested in my help with their family. I am willing to work any hours you need. I will always put your child/children first above anything else. I wont disappoint you! I have nannied just over a year ago for a family with two children ages 8 and 2. The two year old has a disability. I cooked, cleaned, drove to and from school and played with the children and planned fun activities they wanted to partake in. I have babysit since I was 11 for a family with two children. I cooked, cleaned and played with the children. My last job was at a daycare. I worked with all ages between 14 months to 5 years old. I constructed play for them, fed, cleaned, and educated these children.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 587-228-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider