Savannah Y

Hello! I will soon be an Early Childhood Education graduate

Want To Connect With Savannah? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I will soon be an Early Childhood Education graduate. I have been working with children since I was only 12 years old, I have 4 younger siblings who I have cared for since they were all newborns. I have also been a nanny and babysitter for several years, and have experience with children of all ages especially infants. I love to read, and love reading with children. I think reading can be ver beneficial and enjoyable for kids of all ages. I also love spending time out doors, going for walks, going to the park and just exploring nature. With schooling under my belt, I have lots of creative, fun and educational activates I am able to do with children of all ages. I am very creative and love to do art activities! I also love to cook, and am able to prepare healthy and beneficial meals. Over all, I love children and I have a caring, patient manner which any child would benefit from. I hope to hear from you soon! I have successfully completed 4 different co-ops while in my program with ages ranging from infants to school age children. I have learned and practised many different ways to enhance child development, and help children learn and grow in a professional, caring and loving manner. Besides my school experience, I have been a nanny for several summers, and a part time nanny while I have been in school. My duties have included anything from feeding, bathing and diapering to cleaning the house and doing chores.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-621-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider