Danielle G

Hello! I seeking a caring and responsible caregiver/nanny for my 22 month old twins

Family in Red Deer

Hello! I seeking a caring and responsible caregiver/nanny for my 22 month old twins. I am a casual Registered Nurse and I will require a minimum of 20-30 hours per week on a varied schedule. Because I can choose my shifts I am flexible to work with successful applicants in making a schedule that works for all of us. My son and daughter are very active and love playing and going outsided and are just getting into sitting still for a story or two. This will be my first time having anyone but family care for my children so I expect successful applicants to have a criminal record check, CPR training, and solid references. I also have two small dogs, bichon/shitzu, who love people and do not require much care but love to be pet and go on walks. Thank you for your interest in caring for my children. I look forward to meeting and working with you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@rocketmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-245-... Confirmed
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job