Shantel G

Hello! I recently returned to Canada from living abroad for two years


Nanny in Victoria

Hello! I recently returned to Canada from living abroad for two years. It was an amazing experience and I really enhanced my ability to work with kids of all ages and speak Japanese. I am an athletic, outgoing female who loves spending time with kids. I would love to offer my services to you while I look for a new fulltime career again. Thank you for your consideration. Shantel I have 3 years of babysitting experience with toddlers and pre school aged children. Playing games, preparing meals, attending events and preparing for bed and school. I also taught students between 2-17 years old, English while living in Japan for 2 years. We played a lot of games while focusing on education and cultural experiences.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-920-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider