Shanice W

Hello I`m Shanice W


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello I`m Shanice W.... I am a psychology, final year student who recently had to stop school to acquire funds to pay my tuition. I have two years experience of caring for a family. I will ensure that the house is kept clean at all times, ensure that laundry is done and food is prepared on time. I am also willing to assist children if any, with assignments, read to, help with pronunciation, carry child/children to school, prepare breakfast, lunch, dinner and whatever activity that you want me to do. I am a well rounded individual who is willing to work assiduously to provide comfort and assistance to your family. I am a motivated, responsible, easy to deal with individual who is a great cook and love reading and helping children to learn. I cared for two children a 3 year old girl and 5 year old boy. I prepared food for them breakfast, and dinner, did their laundry, helped with their studies, helped both of them to read and write and ensured that they were well taken care of.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 876-390-...
Years of Experience 2
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider