Rachel D

Hello! I'm Rachel, I'm 17 years old and have a lot of experience with children

Nanny in Brampton

Hello! I\'m Rachel, I\'m 17 years old and have a lot of experience with children. I currently work as a lifeguard, swim instructor and group fitness leader as I complete my last year of high school before I go to university. I enjoy being outside and active but also love baking and reading. I am a very easy going person who loves children and animals. I have taught swim lessons for over a year to children ranging in ages from pre-school to youth. I have been babysitting since I was 14. My part-time job revolves around children at the YMCA as a lifeguard, swim instructor, and group fitness leader. Also i have worked with children that have special needs. I have two younger brothers who I have also cared for and taught to swim. I have experience caring for pets as I own both a cat and dog, I have volunteered at a vet clinic and have watched multiple cats and dogs on several occasions.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider