Nicole S

Hello, I'm Nicole!


Nanny in Kitchener

Hello, I\'m Nicole! I`m currently working as a nanny (part time) for a lovely family in Cambridge and going to school. I\'m looking to fill in some hours so I can work 40-50 hours per week. I attend the University of Waterloo for Anthropology and Philosophy. I will be continuing my education with Teacher`s College. I look forward to becoming a teacher, as I love kids and education. In the mean time, Nannying would be a great addition to my life. I find working with children to be fulfilling and I strongly believe in starting education at a very young age. You`re never too young (or old!) to learn. I also speak fluent Parisian french, if this is something that interests you. I`ve read studies that show that if children are spoken to in another language at a young age, they find it less challenging to pick up other languages later in life. I would definitely not mind speaking to your little one(s) in either language! A little about me: I love reading! I read for school, and on breaks I devour books as if they were swiss chocolate. I love story telling as well as encouraging others to read. As I said above, education is a passion and driving force in my life. I have a new 2013 model car that has great safety ratings, and I would not mind at all installing carseats for any outings. I have my G licence and I`m a cautious driver. I`m a very loving person, I love to love and nurture others. I`m definitely the \"mom\" of my group. I always make sure everyone around me is safe, warm, and fed. I\'m also a dog person. As you can see in my profile picture, I have a tiny chihuahua that I take with me on all sorts of hiking adventures. She\'s like a german shepherd in a teeny tiny package. I am currently nannying part time for a lovely family of 3 (14 months, 3 years, 5 years). I have had plenty of experience over the years babysitting and nannying.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 226-688-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider